20 Sleeps West

Meet our real estate professionals!  With over 100+ years combined experience, our TOP PRODUCING real estate professionals are here to serve you with a commitment to excellence!

 

Technology continues to be a catalyst in all areas of business and the real estate industry is no exception.  Our professionals are mobile, connected, efficient, and very advanced in our technology skills. We are also innovative, educated, and adaptable which has contributed to our success in the marketplace. Whether you're buying or selling a home, pursuing a commercial business, building a real estate investment portfolio or looking for ranches and land, we have someone available who is an expert in that field and can help you.  

We know that when selecting a real estate professional, you have many great choices.  We welcome your business and THANK YOU for choosing us!

Debi Harmon, Broker/Owner, CRS, GRI, SFR, REALTOR®

Cell: 970-901-8997

Email: Debi@20sleepswest.com

Debi Harmon

Broker/Owner, CRS, GRI, SFR, REALTOR®

Brittany Distel, Licensed Personal Assistant, REALTOR®

Cell: 970-209-4927

Email: PA@20sleepswest.com

Brittany Distel

Licensed Personal Assistant, REALTOR®

Katie Davis, Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Cell: 970-209-2426

Email: katie@20sleepswest.com

Katie Davis

Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Laura Mattivi, Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Cell: 970-209-5080

Email: laura@lauramattivi.com

Laura Mattivi

Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Debbie Kane, Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Cell: 970-275-2791

Email: DebKane2@gmail.com

Debbie Kane

Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Lori Holly, Broker Associate, Realtor®

Cell: 719-210-2660

Phone: 970-901-5131

Email: holly.lori@yahoo.com

Lori Holly

Broker Associate, Realtor®

Ana Aguirre, Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Cell: 970-901-9660

Phone: 970-901-5131

Email: ana@servicioslatinosllc.com

Ana Aguirre

Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Scott Garoutte, Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Cell: 970-629-2817

Email: Scott@20sleepswest.com

Scott Garoutte

Broker Associate, REALTOR®